FOX 47 Anchors

FOX 47 News Weather Team

FOX 47 Staff

FOX 47 News Sales Team

For General Information, Sales, Programming:

517-484-7747

For News Tips only, please email FOX 47 News at:

newstips@fox47news.com
517-394-9310

General Manager
Gary Baxter
gary.baxter@fox47news.com

FOX 47 News Department
newstips@fox47news.com
517-394-9310

Sales & Advertising
Lynn Dziedzic, General Sales Manager
(517) 702-3147
lynn.dziedzic@fox47news.com

Director of Creative Services
Joel Riebow
(517) 702-3149
joel.riebow@fox47news.com

Website / Digital
Chris Lewis, Director of Digital
(517) 702-3164
chris.lewis@fox47news.com

Kristine Melser, Sr. Digital Content Producer
kristine.melser@fox47news.com


Engineering
Rick Camburn, Chief Engineer
(517) 702-3123
rick.camburm@fox47news.com

Community Events Calendar Submission: Click here .

Closed Captioning
For immediate closed captioning concerns (e.g., captioning that has become garbled) please contact us at TELEPHONE NUMBER (517) 484-7747, FAX NUMBER (517) 484-3144, or EMAIL ADDRESS rick.camburn@fox47news.com .

Please send written closed captioning concerns of a non-immediate nature to Rick Camburn, Engineer in Charge, TELEPHONE NUMBER (517) 702-3123, FAX NUMBER (517) 484-3144, MAILING ADDRESS: 600 West St. Joseph Street Suite 47, Lansing, MI 48933 , EMAIL ADDRESS: rick.camburn@fox47news.com .

General Sales Manager Lynn Dziedzic
(517) 702-3147
lynn.dziedzic@fox47news.com

Digital Sales Support Strategist:
Samantha Kobe
(517) 702-3141
sam.kobe@fox47news.com

Local Sales Team:

Don Garchow, Senior Account Executive
(517) 702-3124
don.garchow@fox47news.com

Jessica Heksem, Sales Promotions Coordinator
(517) 702-3120
jessica.heksem@fox47news.com

Antonia Hopkins, Integrated Account Executive
(517) 702-3146
antonia.hopkins@fox47news.com

Dana Kromer, Senior Account Executive
(517) 702-3130
dana.kromer@fox47news.com

Dan Lomas, Integrated Account Executive
(517) 702-3151
dan.lomas@fox47news.com

Christine Mitchell, Integrated Account Executive
(517) 702-3132
christine.mitchell@fox47news.com

Molly Nowicki, Sales Research Analyst
(517) 702-3176
molly.nowicki@fox47news.com

Adam Purdue,Integrated Account Executive
(517) 702-3142
adam.purdue@fox47news.com

Kristi Tabor, Integrated Account Executive
(517) 702-3131
kristi.tabor@fox47news.com

Matt Volz, Integrated Account Executive
(517) 702-3136
matt.volz@fox47news.com

Michelle Webb, National Sales Assistant
(517) 702-3128
michelle.webb@fox47news.com

___________________________________________________________________

WSYM-TV FOX 47
600 W. Saint Joseph St.
Suite 47
Lansing, MI 48933
517-484-7747
517-484-5240 Fax
For News Tips, please call FOX 47 News
517-394-9310

___________________________________________________________________

Public File Assistance Contact for Persons with Disabilities:Amy Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 517-702-3155
Fax: 517-484-5240
Email: amy.garcia@fox47news.com

Local Public Notice Certifications and Announcements ___________________________________________________________________

About Scripps

The E.W. Scripps Company serves audiences and businesses through a growing portfolio of television, radio and digital media brands. Scripps is one of the nation’s largest independent TV station owners, with 33 television stations in 24 markets and a reach of nearly one in five U.S. households. It also owns 34 radio stations in eight markets. When Scripps and the former Journal Communications merged their broadcast assets in early 2015, they also spun off their respective newspapers, creating a new public company, Journal Media Group. Scripps also runs an expanding collection of local and national digital journalism and information businesses, including mobile video news service Newsy and weather app developer WeatherSphere. Scripps also produces television shows including The List and The Now, runs an award-winning investigative reporting newsroom in Washington, D.C., and serves as the long-time steward of the nation’s largest, most successful and longest-running educational program, the Scripps National Spelling Bee. Founded in 1878, Scripps has held for decades to the motto, “Give light and the people will find their own way.”