NewsNationalDemocracy 2018


Branch County Uncontested Races

Posted at 9:16 AM, Aug 07, 2018
and last updated 2018-08-07 11:31:39-04

There are nine races in Branch County in the Aug. 7 primary election in which candidates are running unopposed.

Branch County Commissioner – 1st District – Republican Primary
Terri A. Norris (R)

Branch County Commissioner – 2nd District – Republican Primary
Leonard W. Kolcz (R)

Branch County Commissioner – 3rd District – Republican Primary
Don Vrablic (R)

Branch County Surveyor – Republican Primary
Edward W. Reed (R)

Girard Township Trustee – Republican Primary
George Baker (R)

Judge of Probate Court – Incumbent
Kirk Kashian

Noble Township Supervisor – Republican Primary
Janet LC Rifenburgh (R)

Noble Township Trustee – Republican Primary
Bricelyn Allen (R)

Union Township Treasurer – Republican Primary
Tara Powell (R)