Contact Us

For General Information, Sales, Programming:

517-484-7747

For News Tips only, please email FOX 47 News at:

newstips@fox47news.com

General Manager
Gary Baxter: gary.baxter@fox47news.com

FOX 47 News Department
newstips@fox47news.com

Sales & Advertising

Lynn Dziedzic: lynn.dziedzic@fox47news.com

Director of Creative Services
Kip Bohne: kip.bohne@fox47news.com

Website / Digital

Ciara Garchow, Sr. Digital Content Producer
ciara.garchow@fox47news.com

Jon Szerlag, Digital Content Producer
jon.szerlag@fox47news.com

Alexandrea McNeilly, Digital Sales Support Associate
alexandrea.mcneilly@fox47news.com

Tymila Taylor, Multi-Media Journalism Intern
tymila.taylor@fox47news.com

Community Affairs Coordinator
Cindy Kangas
(517) 702-3158
cindy.kangas@fox47news.com

Community Events Calendar Submission:  Click here.

Contracts and Additional Documents: Click here.

Closed Captioning
For immediate closed captioning concerns (e.g., captioning that has become garbled) please contact us at TELEPHONE NUMBER (517) 484-7747, FAX NUMBER (517) 484-3144, or EMAIL ADDRESS rick.camburn@fox47news.com.

Please send written closed captioning concerns of a non-immediate nature to Rick Camburn, Engineer in Charge, TELEPHONE NUMBER (517) 702-3123, FAX NUMBER (517) 484-3144, MAILING ADDRESS: 600 West St. Joseph Street  Suite 47, Lansing, MI  48933 , EMAIL ADDRESS:  rick.camburn@fox47news.com.

Local Sales Manager:
Jami Anderson
(517) 702-3129
jami.anderson@fox47news.com

Director of Sales:
Lynn Dziedzic 
(517) 702-3147
lynn.dziedzic@fox47news.com


Digital Sales Support Associate:

Alexandrea McNeilly
(517) 702-3141
alexandrea.mcneilly@fox47news.com

Local Sales Team:

Kera Joseph, Sales Assistant
(517) 702-3120
kera.joseph@fox47news.com

Christine Ramon, Account Executive
(517) 702-3132
christine.ramon@fox47news.com

Dana Kromer, Account Executive
(517) 702-3130
dana.kromer@fox47news.com


Dan Lomas, Account Executive
(517) 702-3151
dan.lomas@fox47news.com

Don Garchow, Account Executive
(517) 702-3124
don.garchow@fox47news.com

Kevin Brown, Account Executive                                                                                                              (517) 702-3127
kevin.brown@fox47news.com

Adam Purdue, Account Executive
(517) 702-3142
adam.purdue@fox47news.com


Luke Slocum, Associate Account Executive
(517) 702-3136
luke.slocum@fox47news.com

Jason Gilbey, Associate Account Executive
(517) 702-3131
jason.gilbey@fox47news.com

Arielle Rembert, Associate Account Executive
(517) 702-3146
arielle.rembert@fox47news.com

________________________________________________________________________________

WSYM-TV FOX 47
600 W. Saint Joseph St.
Suite 47
Lansing, MI 48933
517-484-7747
517-484-5240 Fax

For News Tips, please call FOX 47 News
517-484-8847

________________________________________________________________________________

Public File Assistance Contact for Persons with Disabilities:

Amy Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  517-702-3155
Fax:  517-484-5240
Email:  amy.garcia@fox47news.com

Local Public Notice Certifications and Announcements

________________________________________________________________________________

About Scripps

The E.W. Scripps Company serves audiences and businesses through a growing portfolio of television, radio and digital media brands. Scripps is one of the nation’s largest independent TV station owners, with 33 television stations in 24 markets and a reach of nearly one in five U.S. households. It also owns 34 radio stations in eight markets. When Scripps and the former Journal Communications merged their broadcast assets in early 2015, they also spun off their respective newspapers, creating a new public company, Journal Media Group. Scripps also runs an expanding collection of local and national digital journalism and information businesses, including mobile video news service Newsy and weather app developer WeatherSphere. Scripps also produces television shows including The List and The Now, runs an award-winning investigative reporting newsroom in Washington, D.C., and serves as the long-time steward of the nation’s largest, most successful and longest-running educational program, the Scripps National Spelling Bee. Founded in 1878, Scripps has held for decades to the motto, “Give light and the people will find their own way.”