Ribbon cutting held for Kiwanis Village 40th anniversary in Mason

Posted: 12:20 PM, Nov 22, 2017
Updated: 2017-11-22 17:20:22Z

The Mason Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors provided a ribbon cutting for the 40th anniversary of Kiwanis Village on Friday. November 17, 2017.  

Assisting Larry Bowe and Gary Nesbitt are Karla Spoor, Mike Waltz, Thomas Yeutter, Mike Thompson, Elaine Ferris, DeWayne Howe, Jerry Luther, Debbie Wentland, Larry Ackerson, David Trout, Scoot Robinson, Jamie Robinson, Mark Howe, Mary Tressell, Linda Seppala, Cindy Wilkes, Shirleen Luther, Sherri Weise, and Kathy Wakefield. 

The apartment complex is located at 210 Kiwanis Drive on the west side of Mason.