Capital Area District Library ribbon cutting

Capital Area District Library ribbon cutting
Posted at 2:00 PM, Aug 13, 2018
and last updated 2018-08-13 14:00:42-04

The Mason Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors provided a ribbon cutting for the Friends of the Mason Library and the Capital Area District Library system to celebrate the 80th anniversary of the A. J. Hall Memorial Library building.

The Mason Library is located at 145 W, Ash Street in downtown Mason.  

Assisting Cheryl Lindemann are Heather Badder, Allison Winans, Carly Winans, Scott Duimstra, Kristin Winans, Dale Lindemann, Debora Bloomquist, Karen Oswald, Sandy Drake, John Takis, Christine Martin-Resotko, Nicolas Englander, Lindsay Anderson, Kerry Adams, Karla Spoor, Sally Trout, Katie Phillip, Janet Iansiti, Barb Spottek, Elaine Ferris, Mia Lyons, Chris Waltz, Mike Waltz, Jamie Robinson, and Ryan Petty.