Results: Bishop keeps seat, Moolenaar wins over Wirth

Posted at 9:14 AM, Nov 09, 2016
and last updated 2016-11-09 09:14:25-05

In the 8th Congressional District, incumbent republican Mike Bishop holds onto his seat, taking 60-percent of the vote.

In the 4th Congressional Distric, which includes Clinton County, republican John Moolenaar wins, taking 67-percent of the vote over democrat Debra Wirth.

For a all local election results by county, click here.