skip to nav skip to content

Video Library

Jackson Mayor, Council Members Sworn In

Mayor Marty Griffin has been sworn in, as well as Kim Jaquish, Laura Dwyer-Schlecte, and Derek Dobies.

  • Print

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

More Videos

All Videos

FOX 47 News