skip to nav skip to content

FOX 47 Sales & Marketing Team

  • Print

We are here to help you see if television advertising is right for you. We don't just sell advertising, we sell service. One of the great myths of television advertising is that it is too expensive, especially for smaller businesses. We believe that we can show you a marketing schedule on FOX 47 and fox47news.com that will fit with your advertising budget and bring you increased traffic.

We consider ourselves advertising consultants as well as sales people. To that end, we like to meet with advertisers who have questions about the whole process. We can help you understand what ratings mean and what kinds of costs are involved with being on TV. We think you'll be pleasantly surprised about what we can do for you as a client.

If you want to set up a no-pressure consultation to explore your advertising options, please call Gary Baxter, General Sales Manager, at (517) 702-3150.

Vice President & General Manager:
Gary Baxter
(517) 702-3150
gbaxter@fox47news.com

National Sales Manager:
Jami Anderson
(517) 702-3129
janderson@fox47news.com

General Sales Manager:
Joe Antonelli
(517) 702-3147
jantonelli@fox47news.com

Research Coordinator:
Alexandrea Andersen                                                                                                                         
(517) 702-3136
aandersen@fox47news.com

Local Sales Team:

Christine Ramon
(517) 702-3132
cramon@fox47news.com

Dana Kromer
(517) 702-3130
kromer@fox47news.com

Dan Lomas
(517) 702-3151
dlomas@fox47news.com

Don Garchow
(517) 702-3124
dgarchow@fox47news.com

Kevin Brown                                                                                                                            
(517) 702-3127
kebrown@fox47news.com

Kevin Manz
(517) 702-3128
kmanz@fox47news.com

Tracy Simon
(517) 702-3131
tsimon@fox47news.com


 

Why should I advertise?

Why should I advertise on FOX 47 WSYM?

How much does it cost?

What's involved in producing a commercial?

FOX 47 Creative Services

Lansing, MI

Overcast
38°
Overcast
Precip
70%
Humidity
86%
Wind
NNE at 22 mph
Alerts
1 (Read)

Submit photos to:

FOX 47 News