skip to nav skip to content

Contact Us

  • Print

STATION CONTACTS:


For General Information, Sales, Programming:

517-484-7747

For News Tips only, please call FOX 47 News at:

517-484-8847, or email newstips@fox47news.com

VP/General Manager
Gary Baxter: gary.baxter@fox47news.com

FOX 47 News Department
517-484-8847

Sales & Advertising
Joe Antonelli: joe.antonelli@fox47news.com

Production & Promotion
Kip Bohne: kip.bohne@fox47news.com

Website / Interactive
Stephanie Miller, Digital Media Manager
stephanie.miller@fox47news.com                                                                                                      

Stefanie Pohl, Web Content Producer
stefanie.pohl@fox47news.com

Ciara Garchow, Web Content Producer
ciara.garchow@fox47news.com

Community Events Calendar Submission:  Click here.

Contracts and Additional Documents: Click here.

Closed Captioning
For immediate closed captioning concerns (e.g., captioning that has become garbled) please contact us at TELEPHONE NUMBER (517) 484-7747, FAX NUMBER (517) 484-3144, or EMAIL ADDRESS rick.camburn@fox47news.com.

Please send written closed captioning concerns of a non-immediate nature to Rick Camburn, Engineer in Charge, TELEPHONE NUMBER (517) 702-3123, FAX NUMBER (517) 484-3144, MAILING ADDRESS: 600 West St. Joseph Street  Suite 47, Lansing, MI  48933 , EMAIL ADDRESS:  rick.camburn@fox47news.com.

National Sales Manager:
Jami Anderson
(517) 702-3129
jami.anderson@fox47news.com

General Sales Manager:
Joe Antonelli
(517) 702-3147
joe.antonelli@fox47news.com

Research Coordinator:
Alexandrea Andersen
(517) 702-3136
alexandrea.andersen@fox47news.com

Local Sales Team:

Christine Ramon
(517) 702-3132
christine.ramon@fox47news.com

Dana Kromer
(517) 702-3130
dana.kromer@fox47news.com

Dan Lomas
(517) 702-3151
dan.lomas@fox47news.com

Don Garchow
(517) 702-3124
don.garchow@fox47news.com

Kevin Brown                                                                                                                            
(517) 702-3127
kevin.brown@fox47news.com

Kevin Manz
(517) 702-3128
kevin.manz@fox47news.com

Tracy Simon
(517) 702-3131
tracy.simon@fox47news.com


WSYM-TV FOX 47
600 W. Saint Joseph St.
Suite 47
Lansing, MI 48933
517-484-7747
517-484-5240 Fax

For News Tips, please call FOX 47 News
517-484-8847


Public File Assistance Contact for Persons with Disabilities:

Amy Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  517-702-3155
Fax:  517-484-5240
Email:  amy.garcia@fox47news.com


Local Public Notice Certifications and Announcements


About Scripps
The E.W. Scripps Company serves audiences and businesses through a growing portfolio of television, radio and digital media brands. Scripps is one of the nation’s largest independent TV station owners, with 33 television stations in 24 markets and a reach of nearly one in five U.S. households. It also owns 34 radio stations in eight markets. When Scripps and the former Journal Communications merged their broadcast assets in early 2015, they also spun off their respective newspapers, creating a new public company, Journal Media Group. Scripps also runs an expanding collection of local and national digital journalism and information businesses, including mobile video news service Newsy and weather app developer WeatherSphere. Scripps also produces television shows including The List and The Now, runs an award-winning investigative reporting newsroom in Washington, D.C., and serves as the long-time steward of the nation’s largest, most successful and longest-running educational program, the Scripps National Spelling Bee. Founded in 1878, Scripps has held for decades to the motto, “Give light and the people will find their own way.”

 

Lansing, MI

Clear
79°
Clear
Precip
0%
Humidity
52%
Wind
SSW at 8 mph
Alerts
0

Submit photos to:
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery

FOX 47 News