skip to nav skip to content

Contact Us

  • Print

STATION CONTACTS:


For General Information, Sales, Programming:

517-484-7747

For News Tips only, please call FOX 47 News at:

517-484-8847, or email newstips@fox47news.com

VP/General Manager
Gary Baxter: gbaxter@fox47news.com

FOX 47 News Department
517-484-8847

Sales & Advertising
Joe Antonelli: jantonelli@fox47news.com

Production & Promotion
Kip Bohne: kbohne@fox47news.com

Website / Interactive
Stephanie Miller, Digital Media Manager
semiller@fox47news.com                                                                                                      

Stefanie Pohl, Web Content Producer
spohl@fox47news.com

Jane Sugiyama, Web Content Producer
jsugiyama@fox47news.com

Community Events Calendar Submission:  Click here.

Contracts and Additional Documents: Click here.

Closed Captioning
For immediate closed captioning concerns (e.g., captioning that has become garbled) please contact us at TELEPHONE NUMBER (517) 484-7747, FAX NUMBER (517) 484-3144, or EMAIL ADDRESS rcamburn@fox47news.com.

Please send written closed captioning concerns of a non-immediate nature to Rick Camburn, Engineer in Charge, TELEPHONE NUMBER (517) 702-3123, FAX NUMBER (517) 484-3144, MAILING ADDRESS: 600 West St. Joseph Street  Suite 47, Lansing, MI  48933 , EMAIL ADDRESS:  rcamburn@fox47news.com.

National Sales Manager:
Jami Anderson
(517) 702-3129
janderson@fox47news.com

General Sales Manager:
Joe Antonelli
(517) 702-3147
jantonelli@fox47news.com

Research Coordinator:
Alexandrea Andersen
(517) 702-3136
aandersen@fox47news.com

Local Sales Team:

Christine Ramon
(517) 702-3132
cramon@fox47news.com

Dana Kromer
(517) 702-3130
kromer@fox47news.com

Dan Lomas
(517) 702-3151
dlomas@fox47news.com

Don Garchow
(517) 702-3124
dgarchow@fox47news.com

Kevin Brown                                                                                                                            
(517) 702-3127
kebrown@fox47news.com

Kevin Manz
(517) 702-3128
kmanz@fox47news.com

Tracy Simon
(517) 702-3131
tsimon@fox47news.com


WSYM-TV FOX 47
600 W. Saint Joseph St.
Suite 47
Lansing, MI 48933
517-484-7747
517-484-3144 Fax

For News Tips, please call FOX 47 News
517-484-8847


Public File Assistance Contact for Persons with Disabilities:

Amy Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  517-702-3155
Fax:  517-484-5240
Email:  agarcia@jrn.com


Local Public Notice Certifications and Announcements

Lansing, MI

Overcast
31°
Overcast
Precip
0%
Humidity
67%
Wind
N at 18 mph
Alerts
0

Submit photos to:

FOX 47 News